The Best Pictures You've Ever Had!

Photos for your personal branding, your startup or your entire company.

The Headshot and Portrait Photographer in Berlin

Book, Shoot, Succeed!

The Best Pictures
You've Ever Had!

Photos for your personal branding, your startup or your entire company.

The Headshot and Portrait Photographer in Berlin

Book, Shoot, Succeed!
  • Become Fotogenic

  • Have Fun
  • Buy Favorite Shots
  • Photos for all Purposes

  • Professional Visibility

  • New Contacts

  • MORE BUSINESS

Professioneller Headshot für Politiker, CEOs, Führungspersonal, Schauspieler oder Unternehmer

„Chris is a genius. That’s the best word to describe him and his work. He was patient and flexible and guided me through the entire process.In the end, he took the best photos of myself that I have ever seen. Plus, it was fun!!

Carl Nasman
Climate Change Correspondent at NBC Sky World News

„Chris is a genius. That’s the best word to describe him and his work. He was patient and flexible and guided me through the entire process.In the end, he took the best photos of myself that I have ever seen. Plus, it was fun!!

Professioneller Headshot für Politiker, CEOs, Führungspersonal, Schauspieler oder Unternehmer
Carl Nasman
Climate Change Correspondent at NBC Sky World News
DW News – Anchor | Correspondent
„Shooting really was great, with a very special coaching, he got the best out of me and the results are the most expressional photos a photographer ever took of me. With those headshots I feel very confident to apply for auditions 🙂 Thank you so much!“
Victoire Laly
Actress
Professioneller Headshot für Ärzte, CEOs, Führungspersonal, Schauspieler, Unternehmer oder Anwälte
„Shooting really was great, with a very special coaching, he got the best out of me and the results are the most expressional photos a photographer ever took of me. With those headshots I feel very confident to apply for auditions 🙂 Thank you so much!“
Victoire Laly
Actress
Professioneller Headshot für Ärzte, CEOs, Führungspersonal, Schauspieler, Unternehmer oder Anwälte
Professionelles Business Portrait für Selbstständige, Coaches, Manager, Politiker oder Makler
Man fühlt sich sofort wohl vor der Kamera in Chris‘ Studio und die Ergebnisse sind top. Ich brauchte Fotos für eine Website und meine Social Media Profile, die professionell aussehen und mich gleichzeitig als Person authentisch zeigen. Das ist perfekt gelungen!
Merle Röttgers
Training, Consulting & Systemic Coaching // Senior Strategy Manager
Man fühlt sich sofort wohl vor der Kamera in Chris‘ Studio und die Ergebnisse sind top. Ich brauchte Fotos für eine Website und meine Social Media Profile, die professionell aussehen und mich gleichzeitig als Person authentisch zeigen. Das ist perfekt gelungen!
Professionelles Business Portrait für Selbstständige, Coaches, Manager, Politiker oder Makler
Merle Röttgers
Consulting & Systemic Coaching // Senior Strategy Manager
"Let's get started!"

Corporate Portraits or Headshots?

Chris Marxen

Headshot & Corporate Portrait Photographer

 

"That is my current LinkedIn profile picture. Let's connect right now!

About me (extreme short version)

Born in the GDR, East-Berlin, played music for a long time, guitar, vocals, saxophone, did every job there is, met Peter Hurley , became his associate 2 years later.

things I think about daily:
my fantastic wife, our beautiful son, make a photo, make a video, learn something new.

If you want to learn more about the photographer you are about to hang out with click here.

Primarily it doesn't matter. In any case we will create imagery that will level up your personal branding game. Your website, your LinkedIn profile, a company press kit, or conference Headshots, we will cover it all. In order to achieve that I like to shoot a minimum 3 different looks (style, background combinations) during a Headshot session - much more if you booked the portrait session. That is also the main difference.Portraits can be created more creatively and free in terms of framing, clothing, posing and post processing, such as color grading.

If you need "the ONE shot" for your profile picture and you are maybe even short on time, the Headshot Session is the way to go. If you are looking for more individual photos and magazine cover quality shots, go for the Portrait Session.

Part of my work process is reviewing the photos during each session. Together we look at the pictures, decide on their usability and learn together what are your best angles. You will get to know your face in a new way and will become more photogenic in the process.

You can benefit from that long after our session. And not just when looking down a lense.

When we're done, I usually took 100-200 pictures and we selected 20-30 candidates during our sightings to suit all of your purposes. You can now select your new personal branding images from these.

These photos are then retouched to the highest standards. In just a few days, your new images will be available for all of your applications.

Die besten Bilder, die Du je von Dir hattest!

Fotos für Deine personal Brand, Euer Startup oder Ihr ganzes Unternehmen.

Der Headshot und Portrait Fotograf in Berlin

"So einfach geht's!"

Die besten Bilder,
die Du je von Dir hattest!

Fotos für Deine personal Brand, Euer Startup oder Ihr ganzes Unternehmen.

Der Headshot und Portrait Fotograf in Berlin

So einfach geht's
  • Fotogen werden

  • Spaß haben
  • Lieblingsbilder kaufen
  • Fotos für alle Anwendungen

  • professionelle Außenwirkung

  • neue Kontakte

  • mehr Business

Professioneller Headshot für Politiker, CEOs, Führungspersonal, Schauspieler oder Unternehmer

„Chris is a genius. That’s the best word to describe him and his work. He was patient and flexible and guided me through the entire process.In the end, he took the best photos of myself that I have ever seen. Plus, it was fun!!

Carl Nasman
Climate Change Correspondent at NBC Sky World News

„Chris is a genius. That’s the best word to describe him and his work. He was patient and flexible and guided me through the entire process.In the end, he took the best photos of myself that I have ever seen. Plus, it was fun!!

Professioneller Headshot für Politiker, CEOs, Führungspersonal, Schauspieler oder Unternehmer
Carl Nasman
Climate Change Correspondent at NBC Sky World News
DW News – Anchor | Correspondent
„Shooting really was great, with a very special coaching, he got the best out of me and the results are the most expressional photos a photographer ever took of me. With those headshots I feel very confident to apply for auditions 🙂 Thank you so much!“
Victoire Laly
Schauspielerin
Professioneller Headshot für Ärzte, CEOs, Führungspersonal, Schauspieler, Unternehmer oder Anwälte
„Shooting really was great, with a very special coaching, he got the best out of me and the results are the most expressional photos a photographer ever took of me. With those headshots I feel very confident to apply for auditions 🙂 Thank you so much!“
Victoire Laly
Schauspielerin
Professioneller Headshot für Ärzte, CEOs, Führungspersonal, Schauspieler, Unternehmer oder Anwälte
Professionelles Business Portrait für Selbstständige, Coaches, Manager, Politiker oder Makler
Man fühlt sich sofort wohl vor der Kamera in Chris‘ Studio und die Ergebnisse sind top. Ich brauchte Fotos für eine Website und meine Social Media Profile, die professionell aussehen und mich gleichzeitig als Person authentisch zeigen. Das ist perfekt gelungen!
Merle Röttgers
Training, Consulting & Systemic Coaching // Senior Strategy Manager
Man fühlt sich sofort wohl vor der Kamera in Chris‘ Studio und die Ergebnisse sind top. Ich brauchte Fotos für eine Website und meine Social Media Profile, die professionell aussehen und mich gleichzeitig als Person authentisch zeigen. Das ist perfekt gelungen!
Professionelles Business Portrait für Selbstständige, Coaches, Manager, Politiker oder Makler
Merle Röttgers
Consulting & Systemic Coaching // Senior Strategy Manager
"Lass uns doch gleich starten!"

Business Portraits oder Headshots?

Chris Marxen

Headshot & Business Portrait Fotograf

 

„Das ist übrigens mein aktuelles LinkedIn Foto. Sehr gern gleich vernetzten.

Über mich (die extrem-Kurzfassung)

Born in GDR, geboren in (Ost-)Berlin, lange Musik gemacht, Gitarre, Gesang, Saxophon, alle lustigen Nebenjobs gemacht die man sich vorstellen kann, Peter Hurley kennengelernt, nach 2 Jahren Partner geworden.

Dinge an die ich täglich denke:
meine fantastische Frau, unser unglaublich toller Sohn, ein Foto machen, ein Video drehen, was Neues lernen.

Wenn Du noch genauer wissen möchtest mit wem Du es zu tun haben wirst schau‘ gern hier rein.“

Eigentlich erstmal egal. In jedem Fall erstellen wir Bilder, die Deine Selbstvermarktung wesentlich professionalisieren werden. Ob Website, LinkedIn, Pressemappe oder für Konferenzen (auch Zoom) – wir werden alle Anwendungen passgenau abdecken. Dafür fotografiere ich während eines Headshot Termins mindestens 3 verschiedene Looks (Kombination aus Bekleidung, Frisur und Hintergrund) – bei Buchung der Portrait Session auf jeden Fall mehr. Das ist auch der entscheidende Unterschied. Portraits lassen mehr individuellen Spielraum zu, was den Bildausschnitt, die Kleidung, die Pose und ganz wichtig, die Bearbeitung des Bildes angeht.

Wenn Du „das eine Bild“ für Dein Profilbild brauchst und vielleicht auch nicht so viel Zeit dafür hast, bist Du mit der Headshot Session perfekt beraten. Wenn Du Dir etwas mehr gönnen möchtest und Fotos in Magazincover-Qualität haben willst die mal etwas Anderes sind, komm zur Portrait Session.

Teil meines Arbeitsprozesses ist die Sichtung der Fotos während jeder Session. Zusammen betrachten wir die Bilder, entscheiden über deren Nutzbarkeit und lernen so auch zusammen, aus welchem Winkel Deine Vorzüge am besten zur Geltung kommen. Du wirst Dein Gesicht neu kennenlernen und definitiv fotogrener werden.

Du kannst noch lange nach unserer Session davon profitieren. Und das nicht nur beim Blick in die Kamera.

Wenn wir fertig sind, habe ich normalerweise 100-200 Bilder gemacht, und wir haben während unseren Sichtungen 20-30 Kandidaten ausgewählt, die für all Deine Zwecke passend sind. Aus diesen kannst Du nun Deine neuen Personal Branding Bilder auswählen.

Diese Fotos werden dann nach höchsten Standards retuschiert. In nur wenigen Tagen stehen Deine neuen Bilder für alle Deine Anwendungen zur Verfügung.